Subscription

Content:

  • What is the difference between Basic and Premium plan?
  • Where can I find my invoice?
  • How can I change my company name or address?
  • How can I update my payment method?
  • Why was my card/payment declined?
  • When will my card be charged?
  • How can I cancel my subscription?
  • Who should I contact if I have billing-related questions about my account?

What is the difference between Basic and Premium plan?

1. Basic – 65 Eur (includes 150 reservations, additional reservations at 0.2 Eur).

This plan is created for small restaurants who have less than ±12 reservations a day. If you take many more reservations than this, then our Premium plan may be more cost effective for you.

For example, if at the end of your subscription month, you have taken 152 reservations, you will pay 60,40 Eur. If you have taken 350 reservations, you will pay 105 Eur.

The system counts only the number of reservations, so the number of guests is irrelevant.

All reservations, whether they be made by phone, online, or in person, are counted.

If you take more than 300 reservations per a month, this plan will work out more expensive than our Premium plan, so we recommend you upgrade.

2. Premium plan – 95 Eur. (includes unlimited number of bookings).

If you have more than 12 reservations a day, please select this plan.


3. Annual plan – 950 Eur (pay for 10 months and get two months free)

Please note that SMS messages are not included in the price. You can select which SMS messages you would like to send to your clients, from confirmation, reminder, no-show, feedback or table’s ready messages.

However, SMS notifications are optional and if you prefer, you can choose to only use email notifications and never pay for this service. SMS messages pricing.

For example, if you do not use our SMS message services and have a Premium plan, you will only ever pay a fixed amount of 95 Eur each month.

Tablein offers discounts for multiple restaurants.

You can change your plan from Basic to Premium at any time.

Where can I find my invoice?

At the start of your billing cycle each month, you will receive an invoice in your account.

How to access your invoice:

  • In your Tablein account, click your Settings in the top right-hand corner
  • From your sidebar menu open “Invoices”
  • Click Download
  • The invoice will be downloaded automatically to your computer as PDF file

 

If you have cancelled your subscription and cannot download the last invoice, please contact us at [email protected]

How can I change my company name or address?

Company details for the invoice can only be changed from the main manager account.

How to make the changes:

  • In your Tablein account, click Settings in the top right-hand corner
  • Open “Billing information” in the sidebar menu
  • Make any necessary edits to the company data and/or billing address
  • Click Save

If you need to modify your previous invoices, please contact [email protected]

How to change your payment method:

  • In your Tablein account, click Settings in the top right-hand corner
  • Open “Billing information”
  • Click to select what type of credit card you wish to use, Visa or MasterCard
  • Fill in the card information, making sure that you add the card owner’s name, not the company name
  • Click Update card

 

If your card cannot be updated, please double check the information you entered is correct and then check “why was my card/payment declined?” below, or contact us [email protected]

Why was my card/payment declined?

A credit/debit card payment may fail or be declined for any of the following reasons:

  • Your card may have been locked for international transactions as a security measure. The card error “3000: Do not honour” – means that the cardholder’s bank has declined the payment for an unspecified reason. You should contact the bank and request that the transaction go through. There are several reasons why your bank may decline the payment at first including spending limits applied to the card, an inactive online shopping feature, etc
  • You may have accidentally entered the wrong information. For example, the billing address or card information. Please try again, being careful to double-check the information
  • Your card or account’s monthly purchasing limit may have been reached. If this is the case, please contact your card or account provider
  • There may be another issue with your bank/credit card account, such as insufficient funds or an expired card. If this is the case, please contact your bank or card provider

 

To resolve the issue, please first contact your card provider directly. Enquire why your card was declined and whether you can still use it. If you can still use your card, please try your transaction again.

When will my card be charged?

Your first subscription payment will be charged once your payment information is entered and you confirm your subscription.

After that, for both the Basic and Premium plans, your billing cycle is every 30 days. This means that your payments will be due roughly the same day of the month as your first payment.

Basic plan billing may be made up of three parts:

  • Subscription plan
  • Additional reservations (when the 150 reservation limit is reached) for previous billing period
  • SMS messages (optional) for previous billing period

Premium plan billing may be made up of two parts:

  • Subscription plan
  • SMS messages (optional) for previous billing period

 

Annual Premium12 plan billing will take place every 12 months. Your card will be charged automatically after 12 months, on the same day as your first payment.

Note! If you use our SMS messages services then your card may be charged every few months, for used SMS messages only.

How can I cancel my subscription?

If you want to cancel your account:

  • In your Tablein account, click Settings on the top right-hand corner, then click “Subscription”
  • On the bottom left-hand corner, click “Cancel subscription”
  • Fill in the cancellation form

 

Please note that if you have a twelve month prepaid account (Premium12) and you decide to cancel your account after four months, your payment won’t be refunded and your account may remain active until the end of your twelve month commitment term. If you want to delete your account, then please contact us. In this case, a refund will still be invalid, but your account will be deleted from the Tablein system.

Payment for Basic or Premium subscription will be stopped before your next billing month. Depending on what is owed, you may be charged additionally for reservations after the 150 limit (only Basic plan users) and SMS messages for the previous billing period.

Who should I contact if I have billing-related questions about my account?

If you have specific billing-related questions regarding your Tablein account, you can send an email directly to the Tablein team at [email protected] or contact our Support team by clicking on the Help button at the bottom of your account.